Watch District 9 (2009) movie online and download

District 9 (2009)

District 9 (2009)
7.3/10 by 3238 users
Quality : HD
Title:District 9
Director : Neill Blomkamp,
Writer :
Producer : Peter Jackson, Carolynne Cunningham,
Country:United States of America, New Zealand, Canada, South Africa
Language:Afrikaans, , , , isiZulu, English
Runtime:112 min.
Genre:Science Fiction

 Production Company:WingNut Films, TriStar Pictures, Key Creatives, Block / Hanson, Canadian Film or Video Production Tax Credit (CPTC), The Department of Trade and Industry of South Africa, QED International, Province of British Columbia Production Services Tax Credit, District 9, New Zealand Post Digital and Visual Effects Grant


Aliens land in South Africa and, with their ship totally disabled, have no way home. Years later, after living in a slum and wearing out their welcome the 'Non-Humans' are being moved to a new tent city overseen by Multi-National United (MNU).
Sharlto Copley
Jason Cope
Nathalie Boltt
Sylvaine Strike
Elizabeth Mkandawie
John Sumner
William Allen Young
Nick Blake
Greg Melvill-Smith
Robert Hobbs
Vanessa Haywood
Kenneth Nkosi
Morena Busa Sesatsa
Themba Nkosi
Mzwandile Nqoba
Barry Strydom
Jed Brophy
Louis Minnaar
Marian Hooman
Vittorio Leonardi
David Clatworthy
David James
Tim Gordon
Anthony Bishop
Mike Huff
Anthony Fridjhon
Eugene Khumbanyiwa
Melt Sieberhagen
Andre Odendaal
Louise Saint-Claire
Norman Anstey
Nick Boraine
Brandon Auret
Jacques Gombault
Justin Strydom
Simo Mogwaza
Matt Stern
David Dukas
Daniel Hadebe
Bongo Mbutuma
Johnny Selema
Neill Blomkamp
Trevor Coppola
Terri Tatchell
Neill Blomkamp
Bill Block
Elliot Ferwerda
Ken Kamins
Michael S. Murphey
Trent Opaloch
Trishia Downie
Clinton Shorter
Julian Clarke
Denton Douglas
Philip Ivey
Michael Berg
Emilia Roux
Guy Potgieter
Leonie Roberts
Matt Appleton
Christo Strydom
Nick Vos
Kobus Swart
Leo Schoeman
Gavin Perrow
Justice Nhlapo
Justin Webster
Polly McKinnon
Mark Franken
Robyn McFarlane
Chris Ward
Brent Burge
Hayden Collow
Melanie Graham
Michael Hedges
Gilbert Lake
David Meng
Nicky Muir
Steve Nichols
Eric Reynolds
Stefanie Boose
Charlie Bradbury
Andrew Millard
Patrick Mooney
Lucas Putnam
Justin Lavery
Trevor Adams
Grant Hulley
Georgia Court
Richard Bluck
Lars Cox
Hein de Vos
Dean Leslie
Simon Raby
Michael Mutombo
Mannie Ferreira
Skip Margetts
David Bloomer
Tracey Brown
Adam Scott
Dan Best
Gary Lam
Nigel Scott
Vinca Cox
Terry Fletcher
Merrin Ruck
David Alex Wilson
Joe Dunckley
Diana Cilliers
Philippa Boyens
Paul Hanson
Mark Brooke
Jeremy Hollobon
Miranda Rivers
Guillermo del Toro
Paul Grinder
Sarah Rubano
Ken Saville