Watch Tangled (2010) movie online and download

Tangled (2010)

Tangled (2010)
7.4/10 by 3350 users
Quality : HD
Director : Byron Howard, Nathan Greno,
Writer :
Producer : Roy Conli,
Country:United States of America
Runtime:100 min.
Genre:Animation, Family

 Production Company:Walt Disney Pictures, Walt Disney Animation Studios


When the kingdom's most wanted-and most charming-bandit Flynn Rider hides out in a mysterious tower, he's taken hostage by Rapunzel, a beautiful and feisty tower-bound teen with 70 feet of magical, golden hair. Flynn's curious captor, who's looking for her ticket out of the tower where she's been locked away for years, strikes a deal with the handsome thief and the unlikely duo sets off on an action-packed escapade, complete with a super-cop horse, an over-protective chameleon and a gruff gang of pub thugs.
Zachary Levi
Mandy Moore
Donna Murphy
Ron Perlman
M.C. Gainey
Jeffrey Tambor
Brad Garrett
Paul F. Tompkins
Richard Kiel
Delaney Rose Stein
Nathan Greno
Byron Howard
Tim Mertens
John Lasseter
Jacob Grimm
Wilhelm Grimm
John Kahrs
Douglas Rogers
Alan Menken
Alan Menken
Dan Fogelman
Mark Kennedy
Dan Cooper
Tim Mertens
Kevin Kliesch
Dean A. Zupancic
David E. Fluhr
Jamie Sparer Roberts
Glen Keane
Glen Keane
Glen Keane
Brent W. Hall
Chris Montan
Glenn Slater
Lino DiSalvo
Steve Goldberg
Clay Kaytis
Tom MacDougall
Ai-Ling Lee
Laurent Ben-Mimoun
Tim Pauer
Jason W. Jennings
Cameron Frankley
Aimee Scribner
James Finn
Rick Moore
Merrick Rustia
Bill Schwab
Doug Walker
Lorelay Bove
Brian Kesinger
Shiyoon Kim
Daniel Hu
Lisa Keene
Bérénice Robinson
Jennifer Christine Vera
Josh Staub
David Goetz
Kent Melton
Doeri Welch Greiner
John Murrah
Scott Beattie
Mark Hammel
Richard E. Lehmann
Robert L. Miles
Brian Leach
Alessandro Jacomini
Ernest J. Petti
Chris Springfield
Jin Kim
Lauren Airriess
Justin Cram
Gustaf Aspegren
Claire Keane
Craig Mullins
Scott Watanabe
Victoria Ying
Cory Rocco Florimonte
Allen Blaisdell
Rob Dressel
Todd Allen Erickson
Terry Moews
Christopher K. Poplin
Wally Schaab
Richard Turner
David Wainstain
Brent Burley
Brendan Duncan
Mark Mitchell